PM Gurukul Safe Agile Practitioner

SAFe Agilist (SA) Certification Program

PM Gurukul SAFe Agilist (SA)Practitioner Certification Workshop:

PM Gurukul SAFe Agilist (SA) Practitioner is a course, which is ideal for all the executives, managers and Agile change agents who are responsible for leading a Lean or Agile change initiative in a large software enterprise.

The certification seeks to validate their knowledge of using the Scaled Agile Framework, lean thinking, and product development flow principles, in an organizational context so that they could be put to use the Scaled Agile Framework in every day work.

SAFe Agilist (SA) Certification Program

A two-day course, the SAFe Agilist (SA) certification program is being organized on a pan India basis by PM Gurukul, a pioneering institution for Scaled Agile Framework (SAFe), Project Management, Program Management, Agile Methodologies and Lean Six Sigma courses that address unique learning needs of working professionals.

About PM Gurukul:

PM Gurukul has been instrumental in helping numerous practitioners, executives and managers of Agile change agents by imparting the best certification program. PM Gurukul helps the course takers develop practical knowledge and wisdom immediately applicable to their careers, deliver awesome results by using proven techniques and best practices and nurture and retain top talent.

SAFe Agilist (SA) Certification Program

Apart from this, the participants of the two-day workshop would also be able to maximize memory retention through innovative methods, tools and programs taught by elite professionals and minimize the amount of time required to learn these new skills.

Renowned for consistently providing top-notch education and consulting to organizations as well as individual professionals with a focus to enhance their practical knowledge and wisdom, PM Gurukul is also the most sought after option because of the great gurus who lead these courses.

SAFe Agilist (SA) Certification Program

To ensure that the course is accessible to every SAFe Agilist (SA), PM Gurukul is organizing multiple workshops across the country. As a part of this there are two upcoming SAFe Agilist (SA) Certification Programs that are scheduled to take place.

SAFe Agilist (SA) Certification Program:

SAFe Agilist (SA) Certification Program would feature a SPC,PgMP and Ph.D. trainer sharing his knowledge with the participants over the two days of the workshop. The course details of the SAFe Agilist (SA) Certification Program is as follows:

Key Deliverables:

Certificate from Scaled Agile Academy as SAFe Practitioner (SP) upon successful completion of the course
SP Content Kit (Course material for non-revenue generating use)
SP Branding Kit (certification mark, material co-branding, etc.)
Certified SP directory listing (optional)
16 PDUs/16 SEUs

SAFe Agilist (SA) Certification Program


Attend our 2-day SAFe ScrumXP course by a SAFe Program Consultant (SPC)
Pass the online SP exam by the Scaled Agile Academy
Course fee includes the SP certification exam fee (1 Time)

Trainer Profile:

The trainer is an IT Professional with 17+ years of experience in managing software programs, projects, consulting, training and developing products. He is a Certified Scaled Agile Framework (SAFe) Program Consultant (SPC), Accredited Kanban Practitioner (AKP), PMI-ACP, CSM, PgMP, PMP, Six Sigma Black Belt and Ph.D.He has international experience of conducting these sessions in multiple countries (e.g., USA, UK, Brazil, Malaysia, China) including India.

SAFe Agilist (SA) Certification Program

The upcoming workshops are scheduled to take place in Pune (November 1 and 2, 2014), Bengaluru (November 8 and 9, 2014), Bengaluru, (November 15 and 16, 2014). To register for the event please click on the city name, where you wish to attend the course.

For more information please visit

Sindhuja Iyer

Passionate writer. Grammar Nazi . Social Butterfly. Hates laziness. Is probably thinking of a story idea while speaking to you ;)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *